ABOUT US

we bring people together

ABOUT US

OUR STORY

We are Maocial – a Swiss advertising agency specialized in influencer marketing on the mission to help you spread the word about your brand.

It all started in a coffee shop in Zurich in 2018. As digital natives, we decided to embark on a journey, leveraging our know-how and several years of industry experience, to develop creative solutions for brands. Within a short period of time, we were able to create a strong link to digital Swiss opinion leaders. The close collaboration with well-known Swiss opinion leaders resulted in successful execution of multiple influencer campaigns benefting our clients.

We see this as only the beginning… Let us help you to tell your story to the world.

We are Maocial – a Swiss advertising agency specialized in influencer marketing on the mission to help you spread the word about your brand.

It all started in a coffee shop in Zurich in 2018. As digital natives, we decided to embark on a journey, leveraging our know-how and several years of industry experience, to develop creative solutions for brands. Within a short period of time, we were able to create a strong link to digital Swiss opinion leaders. The close collaboration with well-known Swiss opinion leaders resulted in successful execution of multiple influencer campaigns benefting our clients.

We see this as only the beginning… Let us help you to tell your story to the world.

We are Maocial – a Swiss advertising agency specialized in influencer marketing on the mission to help you spread the word about your brand.
It all started in a coffee shop in Zurich in 2018. As digital natives, we decided to embark on a journey, leveraging our know-how and several years of industry experience, to develop creative solutions for brands. Within a short period of time, we were able to create a strong link to digital Swiss opinion leaders. The close collaboration with well-known Swiss opinion leaders resulted in successful execution of multiple influencer campaigns benefting our clients.
We see this as only the beginning… Let us help you to tell your story to the world.

OFFICE IN ZURICH

OFFICE IN ZURICH

MEET THE TEAM

VANESSA
Co-Founder

LORIS
Co-Founder

SASKIA

ÜBER UNS

we bring people together

ÜBER UNS

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Wir sind Maocial – eine Schweizer Werbeagentur, spezialisiert auf das Influencer Marketing, mit der Mission Ihrem Brand zu helfen seine Botschaft zu kommunizieren.

Alles begann in einem Zürcher Kaffee Ende 2018. Als Digital Natives haben wir beschlossen, uns auf eine Reise zu begeben und unser Know-how und unsere mehrjährige Branchenerfahrung zu nutzen, um kreative Lösungen für Marken zu entwickeln. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit konnten wir ein starkes Netzwerk zur Schweizer Influencer Szene aufbauen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Schweizer Meinungsmachern führte zur erfolgreichen Durchführung von mehreren Influencer Kampagnen, von denen unsere Kunden profitieren konnten.

Und das ist erst der Anfang – und nun lassen Sie uns Ihre Geschichte der Welt erzählen.

Wir sind Maocial – eine Schweizer Werbeagentur, spezialisiert auf das Influencer Marketing, mit der Mission Ihrem Brand zu helfen seine Botschaft zu kommunizieren.

Alles begann in einem Zürcher Kaffee Ende 2018. Als Digital Natives haben wir beschlossen, uns auf eine Reise zu begeben und unser Know-how und unsere mehrjährige Branchenerfahrung zu nutzen, um kreative Lösungen für Marken zu entwickeln. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit konnten wir ein starkes Netzwerk zur Schweizer Influencer Szene aufbauen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Schweizer Meinungsmachern führte zur erfolgreichen Durchführung von mehreren Influencer Kampagnen, von denen unsere Kunden profitieren konnten.

Und das ist erst der Anfang – und nun lassen Sie uns Ihre Geschichte der Welt erzählen.

Wir sind Maocial – eine Schweizer Werbeagentur, spezialisiert auf das Influencer Marketing, mit der Mission Ihrem Brand zu helfen seine Botschaft zu kommunizieren.
Alles begann in einem Zürcher Kaffee Ende 2018. Als Digital Natives haben wir beschlossen, uns auf eine Reise zu begeben und unser Know-how und unsere mehrjährige Branchenerfahrung zu nutzen, um kreative Lösungen für Marken zu entwickeln. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit konnten wir ein starkes Netzwerk zur Schweizer Influencer Szene aufbauen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Schweizer Meinungsmachern führte zur erfolgreichen Durchführung von mehreren Influencer Kampagnen, von denen unsere Kunden profitieren konnten.
Und das ist erst der Anfang – und nun lassen Sie uns Ihre Geschichte der Welt erzählen.

BÜRO IN ZÜRICH

BÜRO IN ZÜRICH

MEET THE TEAM

VANESSA
Co-Founder

LORIS
Co-Founder

SASKIA